2017 Members of the tenth Transit Citizen Leadership Academy


Cheatham County
Brian Hite

Davidson County
Lewis Agnew
Lauren Brooks
Shelby Cowman
Nicholas Deidiker
Kevin C. Michael
Michele T. Nanna
Tom Stumb
Whitney Sullivan
Mary Margo Turner
Peter Westerholm
Kerry Wood

Dickson County
Buford L. “Booty” Reed

Maury County
Wil Evans
Alicia Fitts

Montgomery County
Monroe Gildersleeve

Robertson County
Joshua Evans

Rutherford County
Trey Lewis
Carolyn Tumbleson

Sumner County
Kim Baker

Williamson County
Brad Baumgartner
Brandon Bell
Betsy Crossley
Holly McCall
Eric McElroy
Michael Phillips
Stephen Songy

Wilson County
Jason Loggins