The Transit Alliance is truly an alliance. The Alliance board brings together leaders from all 10 counties of Middle Tennessee. The board not only provides leadership to the Alliance, but represents the work of the Alliance in the cities and counties of the region.

Tommy Bragg, Rutherford County

Vice Chair
Jim Schmitz, Davidson County

Kerry Perkinson, Williamson County

Margot Fosnes, Robertson County

Charles W. Bone, Sumner County

Ken Moore, Williamson County

Chris O’Neal, Sumner County

Tom Trent, Davidson County

Ken Wilber, Sumner County

Gail Carr Williams, Davidson County

Pete Wooten, Davidson County

Front row (left to right) Jim Schmitz, Gail Carr Williams, Chairman Tommy Bragg, Mayor Ken Moore, Jack Bell and Jo Ann Graves, Executive Director. Back row (left to right) Tom Trent, Kerry Perkinson, Chris O’Neal, Charles Bone. Not pictured, Margot Fosnes,  Mayor Ken Wilber and Pete Wooten.