Mayors Caucus

The Mayors' Caucus provides a forum for the elected leaders of the cities and counties of Middle Tennessee to discuss regional issues, including transportation. Actions of the Caucus are by consensus and represent the first formal organization of elected officials with a focus on the future of our region.

Jimmy Alexander
Mayor, Town of Nolensville

Rogers Anderson
Mayor, Williamson County

Michael Arnold
Mayor, City of White House

James Bailey, Jr
Mayor, Maury County

Carolyn Bowers
Mayor, Montgomery County

Howard Bradley
Mayor, Robertson County

Tommy Bragg
Mayor, City of Murfreesboro

Ernest Burgess
Mayor, Rutherford County

Tony Campbell
Mayor, City of Kingston Springs

Billy Paul Carneal
Mayor, City of Springfield

Mike Carter
Mayor, Town of Westmoreland

William Coke
Mayor, City of Forest Hills

Maury Colvett
Mayor, City of Mt. Pleasant

John Coombs
Mayor, City of Goodlettsville

Philip Craighead
Mayor, City of Lebanon

Bill Davis
Mayor, City of Charlotte

Karl Dean
Mayor, Metropolitan Nashville-Davidson County

Dean Dickey
Mayor, City of Columbia

Rick Graham
Mayor, City of Spring Hill

Tony Dover
Mayor, Town of Smyrna

Scott Foster
Mayor,  City of Hendersonville

Jo Ann Graves
Mayor, City of Gallatin

Ed Hagerty
Mayor, City of Mt. Juliet

Linda Hayes
Mayor, Town of White Bluff

Anthony Holt
County Executive, Sumner County

Jim Hunt
City of Belle Meade 

Randall Hutto
Mayor, Wilson County

Mike Jennings
Mayor, City of Watertown

Perry Keenan
Mayor, Town of Pleasant View

Timothy Lassiter
City of Millersville

David McCullough
Mayor, Cheatham County

Kim McMillan
Mayor, Clarksville

Austin McMullen
Mayor, City of Oak Hill

Senna Mosley
Mayor, City of LaVergne

Corey Napier
Mayor, Town of Thompson's Station

Gary Norwood
Mayor, Ashland City

Kenneth Moore
Mayor, City of Franklin

Charles Morehead
Mayor, Town of Pegram

Robert Rial
Mayor, Dickson County

Harold Spray
Mayor, City of Berry Hill

Beverly Totty
Mayor, City of Fairview

Sam Tune
Mayor, City of Eagleville

Paul L. Webb
Mayor, City of Brentwood

Don Weiss, Jr.
Mayor, City of Dickson

Kenneth Wilber
Mayor, City of Portland